Skip to content


Meet the Devo Extended Leadership Team

Adrianna Gugel

VP, Product Management

Andy Pool

Director, People Communications and Culture

Andrew Riggs

Director, Professional Services

Anson Fan

Director, Technical Acceleration

Brett Windom

Director, Customer Support

Cesar Rivero

Director, Network Operations Center

Charles Amick

VP, Pre-Sales Engineering

Chris O’Brien

VP, Product Marketing

Dan Wilbricht

General Manager, Public Sector

Daniel Garcia

Sr. Director, Engineering

David Cifuentes Pinzon

Head, Solution Engineering

Dean Robertson

Head, Solution Engineering

Dimitri Vlachos

Chief Marketing Officer

Duncan Adamson

VP, EMEA Sales

Eliseo Martinez Molina

Director, Engineering

Gareth Kersey

Sr. Director, Demand Generation

Gary Pelczar

VP, Business Development

Gunter Ollman

Chief Security Officer

Hamish Talbot

Director, Technical Account Management

Ian Mains

Director, Security Assurance

Ingo Bednarz

General Counsel

Jason Mical

Global Cyber Security Evangelist

Jennifer Grunebaum

Chief Financial Officer

Jill Orhun

VP, Customer Success

John Allison

Director, Federal Operations and Program Management

JC Vega

Chief Information Security Officer

Juana Nunez

Sr. Director, Engineering

Julian Waits

General Manager, Cybersecurity

Kayla Williams

VP, IT Governance Risk and Compliance Platforms

Lars Wiesner

SVP, Product Engineering and Operations

Marc van Zadelhoff

Chief Executive Officer

Marco Geerinck

Associate VP, Business Development

Matt Thomas

Chief Revenue Officer

Megan Wittenberger

Sr. Director, Corporate Marketing

Mike Smart

Director, Talent Acquisition

Miguel Martin

Director, Finance

Mike Sanchez

VP, Services

Pablo Luis Carretero

VP, Architecture & Security

Paco Huerta

Director, Telco & Media

Pedro Castillo

Founder and CTO

Pedro Palao

Founder and Chief Architect

Ramiro Garcia

Director, Services

Sara Madame

Director, People

Sergio Bellido

VP, Product Management

Steve Heckert

VP, People

Ted Julian

SVP, Product

Upesh Patel

SVP, Corporate Development