The Next-Gen SIEM Showcase

Thursday, March 4th @ 3pm ET | 12pm PT | 8pm GMT

Experience the Devo next-gen SIEM in a group setting with live Q&A.

A next-gen SIEM to showcase analyst effectiveness

Limited visibility, information overload, and complex toolsets are driving ineffectiveness and ultimately, burnout, for security operations teams. But the next-generation of security analytics and SIEM brings hope.

Join our Next-Gen SIEM Showcase session to learn how Devo is delivering numerous innovative capabilities to drive a new level of analyst productivity and SOC transformation:

  1. Intelligent context: Benefit from insights and immediate delivery of all relevant evidence for the fastest investigations.
  2. Analyst-focused workflow: Seamless for analysts and SOCs to use, providing multifaceted automation that optimizes analyst time and helps reduce MTTR.
  3. Seamless integrations: Centralize all data and leverage deep extensibility to maximize the team’s effectiveness and collect all the relevant information in a single location.
Join the Showcase
Learn about the next-generation of SIEM.