February 24th, 9am PT | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT

Narrow the Gap Between Detection and Response

Join Devo and Driven Technologies to learn about the leading capabilities of the next-gen SOC

Tools & tactics for the next-gen SOC

Driven Technologies continues to evolve security services to customers, more and more of those customers are moving to the cloud. In order for Driven Technologies to provide the same level of support and visibility, we needed to find better tools. Devo’s cloud native architecture and ability to ingest logs in their native format is the perfect tool. Driven Technologies is providing MSSP and MDR services using Devo and Palo Alto Networks tools.

Join us for the first part of this two-part series to discover a next-gen, cloud-native SIEM that empowers analysts to focus on the threats that matter most to the business. Devo puts the right alerts, data, context and intelligence at analyst fingertips across the entire threat lifecycle, making them more productive and effective.

Lunch is on us!

We will email everyone who attends a $25 DoorDash gift card post webinar.

  • Date: February 24, 2021
  • Time: 9am PT  | 12pm ET | 5pm GMT
Register for the Webinar
Join us on February 24th