Skip to content

SIEM Master Class Workshop Series

Consolidating the Stack: Getting More Value from Your Toolset

When: Thursday June 24, 2021 @ 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EDT

Duration: 45 minutes

Event format: 15-20 attendee workshop, Zoom Webinar

Eliminating swivel chair analysis is one of the highest priority challenges in cybersecurity operations, driven by the underlying symptom of analyst fatigue. In an effort to provide more visibility and analytics, analysts are now faced with disparate data sources and workflows. Security architecture is then faced with the cost-prohibitive or impossible task of bringing data and workflows together with their legacy SIEM. 

Join this workshop to learn how to approach tool stack consolidation, identify inefficiencies in technology investments, and how to bring data and workflows together for more effective security operations.

Thursday June 24, 2021 @ 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EDT

Secure Your Spot

More Data. More Clarity. More Confidence.