VIRTUAL PANEL

5 Paths to Cybersecurity Effectiveness in 2021

January 28th – 9:00 a.m. PST | 12:00 p.m. EST | 5:00 p.m. GMT

Conquer the 2021 Cybersecurity Landscape

2020 became the year of the unexpected, forcing organizations to adapt, again and again. Entering 2021, organizations of all types and sizes must continue to be as prepared, agile, and adaptable as possible, especially when it comes to reorganizing or building their SOC. Join a panel of Devo experts and the CTO of EMEA for CrowdStrike to learn about five challenges impacting the security of your business in 2021 and how you should prioritize your investments to address them:

  1. Continued and accelerated expansion of IoT and the expanding threat landscape 
  2. Consolidation of tools and technologies
  3. Ongoing remote work and the resulting security implications
  4. Obvious need for threat intelligence sharing
  5. Preparing for the return to the office and hybrid working environments

Date: Thursday January 28th

Time: 9:00 a.m. PST  | 12:00 p.m. EST  |  5:00 p.m. GMT

Register to join us on January 28th

Panelists

Jason Mical

Global Cybersecurity Evangelist, Devo

Zeki Turedi

CTO for Europe, Middle East & Africa, CrowdStrike, Inc.

Moderator

Dimitri Vlachos

CMO, Devo